Committees

Committee Member of the Month

Dr. Ahsan Mahmood

Hamilton Center, Inc.

Dr. Mahmood has been employed by Hamilton Center since 2012 as the Chief Medical Officer. He is a graduate of Dow University of Health Sciences and completed his Psychiatry residency training at State University of New York, Buffalo, NY.  He is a Diplomate of American Board of Psychiatry and United Council of Neurologic Specialties in Behavioral Neurology and Neuropsychiatry. In addition, he recently passed the American Board of Preventive Medicine (ABPM) certifying examination and is now certified as a specialist in Addiction Medicine.

In addition, Dr. Mahmood is an Assistant Professor of Psychiatry at Indiana School of Medicine and is involved in teaching medical students in Terre Haute. 

Addictions Committee

Chair: Linda Grove-Paul, Centerstone of Indiana (Bloomington)
linda.grove-paul@centerstone.org

Adult Services Committee

Chair: Gerry Cyranowski, Meridian Health Services
gerard.cyranowski@meridianhs.org

Chief Financial Officer Committee

Chair: Kirk Shafer (Meridian Health Services)
kirk.shafer@meridianhs.org

Child and Adolescent Committee

Chair: Tracy Mock, CMHC, Inc.
tracy.mock@cmhcinc.org

Employment Services Committee

Chair: Christine Kelty, Park Center (Fort Wayne)
CHRISTINE.KELTY@parkcenter.org

Human Resources Committee

Chair: Deb Bieber, Southwestern Healthcare, Inc.
bieberd@southwestern.org

Medical Directors Committee

Chair: Dr. Dennis Anderson, Community Health Network (Indianapolis)
DAnderson4@ecommunity.com

Quality Improvement (QI) Committee

Chair: Jim Skeel, Aspire Indiana (Noblesville)
Jim.Skeel@aspireindiana.org