Committees

Addictions Committee

Chair: Megan Fisher, Porter-Starke
mfisher@porterstarke.org

Adult Services Committee

Chair: Tracy Waible, Cummins
twaible@cumminsbhs.org

Chief Financial Officer Committee

Chair: Scott Riggs, Meridian Health Services
scott.riggs@meridianhs.org

Child and Adolescent Committee

Chair: Jennie Voelker, Community
jvoelker@ecommunity.com

Employment Services Committee

Chair: Carla Orr, Adult & Child
corr@adultandchild.org

Human Resources Committee

Chair: Jill Seifer, Oaklawn
jill.seifer@oaklawn.org

Medical Directors Committee

Chair: Dr. Christine Negendank, Adult & Child
cnegendank@adultandchild.org

Quality Improvement (QI) Committee

Chair: Michelle Baker, Hamilton Center
mbaker@hamiltoncenter.org

Racial Equity and Leadership Committee

Co-Chairs: Dr. Monique Kulkarni, Valley Oaks, and Michelle Freeman, Cummins
mkulkarni-ne@valleyoaks.org and mfreeman@cumminsbhs.org