Public Policy Committee

2016 Public Policy Committee

Rick Crawley, Chairperson
Wabash Valley Hospital, Inc.
(765) 463-2555
rcrawley@wvmhc.org

Ann Borders
Cummins Behavioral Health Systems, Inc.
(317) 272-3330
aborders@cumminsbhs.org

Joe Kimmel
Southern Hills Counseling Center, Inc.
(812) 482-3020
jkimmel@southernhills.org

Heather H. Willey
Barnes & Thornburg LLP
(317) 490-3652
Heather.Willey@btlaw.com

Margie Payne
Midtown CMHC, Inc.
(317) 554-2704
Margie.payne@wishard.edu

Terry Stawar
LifeSpring, Inc.
(812) 280-2080
tstawar@lifespr.com

Carl (C.J.) Davis
Four County
(574)722-5151
cjdavis@fourcounty.org 

Suzanne Koesel
Centerstone of Indiana
(800)344-8802
suzanne.koesel@centerstone.org