Public Policy Committee

2017 Public Policy Committee

Rick Crawley, Chairperson
Wabash Valley Hospital, Inc.
(765) 463-2555
rcrawley@wvmhc.org

Joe Kimmel
Southern Hills Counseling Center, Inc.
(812) 482-3020
jkimmel@southernhills.org

Heather H. Willey
Barnes & Thornburg LLP
(317) 490-3652
Heather.Willey@btlaw.com

Suzanne Koesel
Centerstone of Indiana
(800)344-8802
suzanne.koesel@centerstone.org 

Barbara Scott
Aspire Indiana
(317) 587-0500
barbara.scott@aspireindiana.org 

Bob Krumwied
Regional Mental Health
(219) 398-7050
bob.krumwied@regionalmentalhealth.org 

Paul Kuczora
Grant-Blackford
(765) 662-3971
paul.kuczora@cornerstone.org 

Amy Mace
Cummins Behavioral Health
(317) 272-3330
amace@cumminsbhs.org 

Carrie Cadwell
Four County
(574) 722-5151
ccadwell@fourcounty.org