Board of Directors

Indiana Council’s Board of Directors include executive-level representatives from our membership of Indiana community-based mental health centers. Elected annually, our board of directors act to:

  • Direct and manage the business, employees and property of the association
  • Set and guide Indiana Council’s legislative mission, initiatives and activities
  • Monitor Indiana Council’s success in fulfilling its objectives

Suzanne Koesel

suzanne.koesel@centerstone.org
Chairperson
Centerstone
645 S. Rogers St.
Columbus, IN 47403
(812)314-3400

Barbara Scott

barbara.scott@aspireindiana.org
Vice Chairperson
Aspire Indiana
9615 E. 148th St.
Suite
Noblesville, IN 46060
(317)587-0504

Carrie Cadwell

ccadwell@fourcounty.org
Secretary/Treasurer
Four County
1015 Michigan
Logansport, IN 46947
(574)722-5151

Matthew Burden

mburden@porterstarke.org
Ex-officio
Porter-Starke
601 Wall St.
Valaparaiso, IN 46383
(219)531-3500

Allen Brown

abrown@adultandchild.org
Adult and Child Health
222 E. Ohio St.
Suite 600
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317)893-0390

Tom Gilliom

tgilliom-ne@valleyoaks.org
Valley Oaks
415 N. 26th St.
Suite 305
Lafayette, IN 47904
765-446-6540

Katy Adams

adamsk@southwestern.org
Southwestern
415 Mulberry St.
Evansville, IN 47713
812-436-4228

Danita Johnson Hughes

danitahughes@edgewaterheatlh.org
Edgewater Health
1100 W. 6th Avenue
Gary, IN 46402
219-885-4264

Want to help us take a stand on the community-based mental health center issues?